remodeler awards logo

Browse Remodeling Awards Browse Award-Winning Remodelers

remodeler awards logo

link to Iowa remodeler directoryBACK TO IOWA REMODELERS

remodeler awards logo

Our Chrysalis Awards
for Remodeling Excellence:

2023 National Award
Residential Interior

2023 Decade
of Excellence

2016 Regional Award
Bath Remodel under $50,000

2015 Regional Award
Kitchen Remodel
$100,000 - $150,000

2015 Regional Award
Kitchen Remodel
over $150,000

2012 Regional Award
Bath Remodel
over $60,000

2009 Regional Award
Kitchen Remodel
$50,000 - $75,000

2009 Regional Award
Bath Remodel
Over $60,000

2008 Regional Award
 Whole House
Remodel Under $200,000

National Award

2007 National
Remodeler of the Year

2006 Regional Award
over $250,000

2006 Regional Award
Room Addition
Under $100,000

2006 Iowa
Remodeler of the Year

2005 Midwest
Remodeler of the Year

2005 Iowa
Remodeler of the Year

2005 Special Award
Whole House Remodel $200K-$500K

2004 Midwest
Remodeler of the Year

2004 Iowa
Remodeler of the Year

2004 Regional Award

2004 Special Award
Kitchen Remodel $40K-$75K

2003 Regional Award
Historic Renovation

2002 Regional Award
Best Deck/Porch

Silent Rivers Design + Build
Remodelers of Des Moines,
contact this remodeler

Industry Associations: NAHB, NARI
Professional Designation: CGR, LEED AP, CAPS

Chaden Halfhill
800 19th St.
Des Moines, IA 50325
Phone: 515-266-6702
Fax: 515-334-0664

2023 Decade of Excellence

This is the highest award that Chrysalis can present because it represents not only excellence in construction and design, but excellence that has been tested over time. It is only presented once to residential remodeling and design companies who have won a Chrysalis Award in ten separate years since Chrysalis became a national competition in 2000.

This year we are honoring another top company who has demonstrated, through their accomplishments and success, what it takes to be at the pinnacle of the industry.

We welcome Silent Rivers Design + Build of Des Moines, Iowa who has won 22 Chryslis Awards in the categories of: Kitchen, Bath, Addition, Deck/Porch, Historic Renovation, and Whole House. They have won the Chrysalis Remodeler of the Year Award for professional excellence six times.

Their commitment to quality, excellence and creative design put them in an elite position in the remodeling industry.